New National Honor Society Inductees

The Everett Chapter of the National Honor Society held its annual induction ceremony on Tuesday, March 19. Qualification for membership is based on the four pillars of NHS: Scholarship, Service, Leadership and Character. Twelve new members, along with their parents, were invited to the dinner which was held at the Breezewood Fire Hall.

The new members inducted into NHS are: Lindsay Foor, Noelle Hendershot, Kaitlyn Maxwell and Alexandra Iseminger. In the back are: Leroy Clark, III, Allison Klavuhn, Cameron Mellott, Katelyn Graham, McKenzi Nesbitt, Kolby Weaver, Tori Steel and Matthew Wilt.