Documents

2021-2022 Health and Safety Plan - https://5il.co/walr

Attestation Ensuring Implementation of Mitigation Efforts - https://5il.co/nd9y

Phased School Reopening Health and Safety Plan September 9, 2020 Revision - https://5il.co/kuo6

OTHER HELPFUL DOCUMENTS:

Resources for School Communities During COVID-19

COVID-19 Symptoms (CDC Website)

COVID-19 How it Spreads

COVID-19 How to Protect Yourself

COVID-19 District Update (3-13-2020)

COVID-19 Parent Resource

IMPORTANT INFORMATION REGARDING STUDENTS RETURNING TO SCHOOL:

EASD COVID-19 Return To School Plan (2020)

Stop The Spread Of Germs

COVID-19 Symptoms

Important Information

COVID-19 Mask Exemption Form - https://5il.co/yvs1

Current COVID 19 Case Information -https://5il.co/125xa

Can My Child Go To School Today (A Flowchart) - https://5il.co/izq0

COVID-19 INFORMATION FROM SCHOOL NURSE, BECKY GARRETT

Contacts

Becky Garrett - School Nurse: bgarrett@everettasd.org Phone: 814-652-9114 ext. 3115

Dr. Danny Webb - Superintendent: dwebb@everettasd.org Phone: 814-652-9114 ext. 2101

Dr. Jim Hollis - Assistant Superintendent/Special Ed Director: jhollis@everettasd.org Phone: 814-652-9114 ext. 2109

Don Burd - HS Principal: dburd@everettasd.org Phone: 814-652-9114 ext. 1027

Laurie Criswell - MS Principal: lcriswell@everettasd.org Phone: 814-652-9114 ext. 1015

Justin Hillegas - Elementary Principal: jhillegas@everettasd.org Phone: 814-652-9114 ext. 3113

Mark Mountan - Technology Coordinator: mmountan@everettasd.org Phone: 814-652-9114 ext. 1225

Kevin Eshelman - Educational Technology Specialist/Cyber Coord.: keshelman@everettasd.org Phone: 814-652-9114 ext. 1142